2014/2015

2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
11 September 2014– premiere of “O-i. Late love.” at the School of Dramatic Art.
 
13 October 2014: master class by Dmitry Krymov, “Theatre and its Borders,” on the New Stage of the Aleksandrinsky Theatre. 
 
21–22 October, 2014: “O-i. Late love.” at the GIFT Festival in Tbilisi, on the stage of the Marjanashvili Theatre.
 
12–15 November, 2014: “Misdummer Night's Dream (As You Like It)” shown at the Barbican as part of the British–Russian Year of Culture 2014.
 
18 November 2014: Dmitry Krymov made an honorary member of the Russian Academy of Art.
 
2015 January, 5th-10th, Yale University hosted the members of the Krymov Lab for the Master-Class that took place at Yale School of Drama, Masters in Fine Arts dept. The event called The Krymov Lab at Yale, was led by Dmitry Krymov and his former students Maria Smolnikova and Valentina Ostankovich, assisted by the brilliant Moscow Art Theatre (MHAT) interpreter Tatiana Khaikina and Andrew Freeburg, an outstanding Yale graduate who is currently doing his research project at the Krymov Lab.  
 
13–15 March, 2015:
"Opus №7" at the 2nd Annual Sao Paulo International Theatre Festival, at SESC Consolação, Galeria Vermelho. As part of the festival, Dmitry Krymov also took part in a roundtable discussion about Russian theatre.
 
11–12 April, 2015: "O-i. Late love” shown as part of the Golden Mask Festival’s Russian Case programme.
 
May: Master class by Dmitry Krymov at the Shanghai Theatre Academy, China. 
 
18 May – 10 June: “Anatoly Efros: The Space of the Master Class” at the Bakhrushin Museum. The exhibit was prepared by designers Filipp Vinogradov and Valentina Ostankovich. As part of the exhibit, leading theatrical figures conducted master classes.
 
20 May: Aleksey Bartoshevich.
21 May: Inna Solovyeva
25 May: Aleksey Borodin
27 May: Yuri Butusov
28 May: Rimas Tuminas
3 June: Sergey Zhenovach
4 June: Evgeniy Kamenkovich
10 June: Dmitry Krymov
 
June 2015:
Participation and Awards at the Prague Quadrennial
 
The students and designers of the Kamenkovich-Krymov Workshop, an experimental course in the directing department at GITIS, received a special prize from the jury of the 2015 Prague Quadrennial, for “Best Shared Process” in their work by the name of “Do you want to speak bad English with us about art?” Our students recreated their studio from 20 Povarskaya St in Moscow in the Kafka House, right in the centre of Prague, and invited all the visitors to the Quadrennial to look inside and join in the creative process. 
The students of the Kamenkovich-Krymov Workshop were also nominated for the gold medal in the student category, together with teams from Slovakia and Finland. 
Dmitry Krymov himself served as the Honorary International Member of the Jury for the 13th Prague Quadrennial International Exhibition of Scenography and Theatrical Architecture (PQ2015). The exhibition took place from 18–28 June, in Prague.
 
July: Dmitry Krymov selected a new course of designers at GITIS.
 
3 July 2015: Tararabumbiya performed as part of Anatoly Efros’ 90th birthday celebrations.

News

Theater

People

SHOW LIST

About us

2013/2014
2015/2016

© 2015. «Dmitry Krymov Lab». All rights reserved.
Website made by — ICO

2014/2015

2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015
2014/2015

Сентябрь.

11 сентября 2014 – премьера спектаколя "О-й. Поздняя любовь" в Школе драматического искусства.

13 октября 2014 – мастер-класс Дмитрия Крымова «Театр и его границы» на Новой Сцене Александринского Театра.
 
Октябрь.
 
21 – 22 октября 2014 – "О-й. Поздняя любовь" на фестивале GIFT в Тбилиси, на сцене театра Марджанишвили.
 
Ноябрь.
 
12 – 15 ноября 2014 – "Как вам это понравится по пьесе Шекспира Сон в летнюю ночь" показан в Barbican в рамках Перекрестного года культуры Великобритании и России 2014.
 
18 ноября 2014 – Дмитрий Крымов – почетный член Российской Академии Художеств.
 
Январь.
 
5 - 10 января 2015 в Йельском университете, в Yale School of Drama, прошел мастер-класс для студентов магистратуры (Masters in Fine Arts) под названием The Krymov Lab at Yale. Мастер-класс провели Дмитрий Крымов, Мария Смольникова, Валентина Останькович, выдающийся переводчик из Школы-студии МХАТ Татьяна Хайкина и выпускник Йельского Университета, проходящий в данный момент стажировку в Лаборатории Дмитрия Крымова, Эндрю Фрибург.
 
Март.
 
13 – 15 марта 2015: "Опус №7" на втором Международном Театральном Фестивале Сан-Паулу MITsp в SESC Consolação, Galeria Vermelho.  В рамках фестиваля также прошел круглый стол о русском театре с участием Дмитрия Крымова.
 
Апрель. 
 
11 — 12 апреля 2015: "О-й. Поздняя любовь" на "Золотой Маске" в рамках "Russian Case".
 
Май-июнь.
 
9-11 мая. Мастер-класс Дмитрия Крымова в Китае, в Шанхайской театральной академии. Тема: 'Ways of Making Theatre, Dmitry Krymov Lab in Moscow' / "Пути создания театра, Лаборатория Дмитрия Крымова в Москве."
 
18 мая - 10 июня. Выставки "Анатолий Эфрос. Пространство Мастер-класса" в Музее А.А. Бахрушина. Выставку подготовили художники Филипп Виноградов и Валентина Останькович. На выставке прошли мастер-классы ведущих деятелей театра:
 
20 мая - Алексея Бартошевича
21 мая - Инны Соловьёвой
25 мая - Алексея Бородина
27 мая - Юрия Бутусова
28 мая - Римаса Туминаса
3 июня - Сергея Женовача
4 июня - Евгения Каменьковича
10 июня - Дмитрия Крымова
 
18-28 июня: Участие и награда на Пражском Квадриеннале.

Cтуденты-художники из Мастерской Каменьковича-Крымова, экспериментальный курс режиссерского факультета в ГИТИСе, получили специальный приз от жюри Пражского Квадриеннале 2015, за “лучший общий процесс” за работу под названием “Do you want to speak bad English with us about art?” (Хотите говорить на плохом английском с нами об искусстве?). Наши студенты воссоздали свою мастерскую на Поварской, 20 в доме Кафки, прямо в центре Праги, и приглашали всех посетителей Квадриеннале заглянуть внутрь и присоединиться к творческому процессу.

Студенты Мастерской Каменьковича-Крымова также получили номинацию на Золотую медаль в студенческой категории, вместе с командами из Словакии и Финляндии.

Сам же Дмитрий Крымов состоит в Почетном Международном Жюри на XIII Международной выставке сценографии и театральной архитектуры "Пражская Квадриеннале 2015" (PQ2015). Выставка прошла 18-28 июня в Праге.

Июль.
 
Дмитрий Крымов набирает новый курс в ГИТИСе.
 
3 июля 2015 - "Тарарабумбия" на юбилее Анатолия Эфроса. 

Новости

Спектакли

О-й. Поздняя любовь 2014, Школа Драматического Искусства

Лица

ПОКАЗАТЬ СПИСОК

О нас

2013/2014
2015/2016

© 2015. «Лаборатория Дмитрия Крымова». Все права защищены.
Создание сайта — ICO